Moody County Enterprise | FlandreauMoody County Enterprise | Flandreau

May 4, 2019, 08:13 pm

Gov. Noem Orders Closure of State Offices In Blizzard Warning Counties

 04-05-2019 8:13 PM

PIERRE - Gov. Kristi Noem has ordered the closure of state government offices today in all 52 counties that are part of the current blizzard warning. Counties part of the closure order are: Aurora, Beadle, Bennett, Bon Homme, Brookings, Brown, Brule, Buffalo, Charles Mix, Clark, Codington,...

Posted in:
Moody County Enterprise | Flandreau
Moody County Enterprise | Flandreau

This article was posted online by Moody County Enterprise | Flandreau. Spot On South Dakota collects excepts of news articles from this news source and add these in the 'Southwest South Dakota'-category. For mor einformation about Spot On South Dakota, you can check the About Us-page.

This story was posted in the category:

Counties in this region: